One year a vegetarian

So a year ago I decided to become a vegetarian and I have never regretted my decision. Though I haven’t gone all the way up to becoming a vegan yet. It’s a process you go through step by step. Food, clothing, cosmetic. Each time I discover a new or old established shop that offers vegan products I’m first in line wanting to try them out. My absolute favorite product when it comes to cosmetics would be alverde Naturkosmetik by dm (Germany). Definitely worth a try.

20140304-143321.jpg

Leave a Reply

